MINUTES OF THE 514th SPECIAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF GOVERNORS OF DAWSON COLLEGE HELD ON WEDNESDAY JUNE 2, 2021 AT 6:00 P.M. BY VIDEOCONFERENCE

- PRESENT: Stéphane Beaudet Michael Goldwax, Chair Frank Runcie Sonya Branco Carmela Gumelli Jamie Singerman Kevin Contant-Holowatij Steve Hatajlo Victoria Trim Francesca Cuffaro Azra Khan Anna Villalta Émilie Richer David Wolfson Anna Gagliardi Diane Gauvin **REGRETS**: Ioana Geles
- Alex McComber

College Officers:

Chair of Senate: Jonathon Sumner

Recording Secretary to the Board: Janet Pakulis

Agenda

- 514.1 ADOPTION OF THE AGENDA OF THE 514th MEETING
- 514.2 APPOINTMENT OF ACADEMIC DEAN (IN CAMERA)
- 514.3 ADJOURNMENT

The Chair, Michael Goldwax welcomed all to the special meeting.

514.1 ADOPTION OF THE AGENDA OF THE 514th MEETING

It was moved by Steve Hatajlo,